Port Board Members

Randy L. Boyd
Randy L. Boyd
Board Chairman - Dist. 4

HC Wehmeyer
H. C. "Tony" Wehmeyer, Jr.

Board Secretary - Dist. 6

Shields A Holladay
Shields A. "Tony" Holladay, Sr.

Board Member - Dist. 1

Dell R Weathersby
Dell R. Weathersby

Board Member - Dist. 2

JC Melcher
J. C. Melcher, Jr.

Board Member - Dist. 3

Johnny J. Perez
Board Member - Dist. 5

If you would like to contact the Calhoun Port Authority, or if you are interested in utilizing the world-class Calhoun Port Authority to accommodate your transportation needs, please contact us today.